Connect the dots

23 01 2012

Always a great way to pass the time when I was about 6 or 7.   BUT, one of those skills that formalizes logic construction and reason within the brain.

Well, lets play connect the dots today.

first dot.     NDAA 2012

Second dot.  EEA

third dot.  VIPR units on national highways.

Fourth dot.    Rand Paul ‘detained’ by TSA in Nashville

Fifth dot.   Sheriffs summit with DHS and POTUS

 

Let me put that in a visual for y’all.ok ok,   Maybe that’s reaching a bit.   Maybe.

I don’t think anyone that has been reading this blog will deny that what has been happening upon that touted “shining hill” is anything but pure evil.   The five points I just listed are only a small, TINY, near miniscule part of that evil.   The lying to the general public about economic welfare(the fact that our economy is on life support with no hope of recovery), the manipulation of the economy to benefit those in higher places than the average Joe, etc etc.

 

 

EVIL!   All of it.

And they mean to own us.   Every single stinking one of us.    Look deeply into what a BOND is and just how that applies to the human denominator. (or denomination as TPTB would look at it.)

Oh no, This war is only starting to kick into gear.  We haven’t seen the first reciprocated actions yet.    Even in AR1.0 they took years to get to the point of reciprocated drawing of blood.   AR2.0 kicked in much faster but even that took years to reach escalation.

AR3.0 is sitting there in the near future looking at all of us rebels/domestic terrorists/freedomistas/IIIpers and twiddling its thumbs while waiting.

She hasn’t much longer to wait me thinks.


Actions

Information

15 responses

23 01 2012
Rusty

Check out Drudge Jamie….they detained Sen Rand Paul at security after he refused a pat down at TSA…Ron Paul has tweeted about it and more coming soon…WH has already commented on side of TSA…hope this gets brought up in the debate tonight….they just might have wanted to grope the wrong guy this time//// oops re-read your post, you on top of it

23 01 2012
diogenesoftherifle

seems to me that some cockknob decided to press and see how much power they really have. The fact that the WH is backing the TSA seems to lean that they DO have more power than is right. Can’t wait to see how all of this pans out.

23 01 2012
Pickdog

They are really trying to rouse the rabble it seems😉

Pickdog
III

23 01 2012
diogenesoftherifle

Feelin ‘roused’ yet? Not Aroused mind you LOL The future is looking ‘interesting’ from my hill side, How’s your view?

25 01 2012
Pickdog

Interesting indeed! Been reaching out to a few “old school” boys down this way. Possible we be having a little get togther in Central Texas here soon enough. The Citizens are stirring more and more!

Pickdog
III

Ammo and Iron are on my grocery list just about every month. Still working on the Comms issues.

23 01 2012
Rusty

Newt winning big in SC this weekend has shook the fuck out of the RNC….this wasn’t suppose to happen and the anointed one Romney is about to implode….they keep running the same ole shit and expect something different….Talk all over the talk radio and media now of a brokered convention and dropping names of several others to now get into race…..
This TSA incidence could be a bump for Ron Paul if he really uses it tonite…Rand Paul is suppose to be on Hannity in a few….

23 01 2012
diogenesoftherifle

Won’t lie, after hearing reports from NH that RP took the actual debate but the MSM’s only reported him taking second, I have reason to think that the MSM’s are stacking the deck. Seeing how they have responded to several other instances, not necessarily political in nature, but twisted the truth to make certain political figures ‘look better’, I wouldn’t put it past them.
Facts are, we are going to get whatever scum floats to the top, no matter what our real desires are. Voting only gives ‘credibility’ to the lies.
I guess you know what direction I will vote come Nov 6th huh? Won’t be in a polling place but at a gun counter, buying what my budget will allow.

23 01 2012
Craig Cavanaugh

Makes it harder by the day to get out of bed and trudge off to the salt mine. More and more my dreams are trending toward disaster, and my waking thought is “fuck this shit”…

24 01 2012
Spud

Then just go off into the woods now….Live off your preps !
You can have that freedom and the future today….

24 01 2012
China

No man you connected the dots right! They are pushing us into the next Rev if votes don’t matter,what options are left us? Slavery or Fight! You know my vote on that one.

China
III

24 01 2012
diogenesoftherifle

“You know my vote on that one.”
Seems many of us are on the same page here. I know my recent travels displayed a growing margin of us. We may not all have the same dreams, but the end goal, ‘to be out from under the thumb’ is the same.

24 01 2012
Spud

I think that this is and has always been the goal of the thinking man.
Just ain’t very many places left to pursue that freedom of choice.
Ah but wait ! My mind is and has always been free….

24 01 2012
diogenesoftherifle

You know it Spud; Me mind is free. Yet like Neo in Matrix, my body is imprisoned. THAT is what irks me more than anything. I have so many ideas and aspirations yet am restricted, not my means but by society that looks askance at my doings. Regulations from my “betters” that limit the materials I need or places a common item/material out of my financial reach due to sheep bleating about safety. (hey, if I blow my head off trying to figure out metal casting using thermite, thats on me, Not some petty career vote chaser!!!)
It is freedom such as that, that is no longer available in this country. There is a reason so many of our companies have moved operations off shore (regulations being but one of them, Unions and union payscale being yet another but not all, not even close.)
That is the freedom I desire.

24 01 2012
Soffitrat

Just watching the liar-in-chief on the boob tube. He is no longer even trying to be coy. It’s “I’m lying, going to continue to lie, and it doesn’t matter what you think or if you like it”, in your face lying. He MUST go! American must be free and remain that way. I’m am frankly astounded as to how the JCofStaff can sit there. Those pensions will now be taxed at a higher rate. They have no honor.

25 01 2012
diogenesoftherifle

Post coming up about this instead of a comment. Too many thoughts to share here.

blast me, you know you want to.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

